Zeitungsbericht Dorfpokalschießen 2012

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Tami Caruso (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 04:51)


    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  • #2

    Darlene Ogilvie (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 19:41)


    Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

AMC Schnathorst Logo
ADAC Logo